Our team comes with very different backgrounds in film production, IT and consulting; everyone and their weird ideas are welcome. What’s important, is that everyone here is passionate about new creative challenges and shares the desire to create meaningful content that questions the status quo.

Together with our network of talented creators, we embrace every project with a truth-seeking approach and make sure that you always have the right people working on your project.

And in the end, it’s about enjoying life together: ”Working with you is like going on vacation”.

Sophie Röhrmoser

Creative Sales
sophie@visionary.berlin

Marius Hoppe

Creative Producer
marius@visionary.berlin

Munir Werner

Creative Producer
munir@visionary.berlin

Thomas Möhle

Systems Architect
thomas@visionary.berlin

Konrad Greilich

Consultant
konrad@visionary.berlin

Annika Lettgen

Apprentice
annika@visionary.berlin